Ken Robinson

President, ENGIE Energy Marketing NA


Arun Eamani

President Rivercrest Power Trading, Head of Power Trading, BioUrja

Bob Anderson

Executive Director, CCRO





Terry Embury

VP, Head of Trading and Market Operations, AES Clean Energy

Adam Raphaely

Managing Director, Mercuria Energy America, LLC

Raj Rapaka

Digital Transformation / Technology Scouting & Ventures Advisor, ExxonMobil

Bob Shults

Head of XRegistries, Xpansiv



Sarp Ozkan

VP Commercial Product, Enverus


Sid Jacobson

Vice President of Risk Management, Cleco

Mark Friedman

Consultant, Motiva

Sean Britton

Sr. Manager, Trade Risk Control & Compliance, Musket Corporation

Upendra Prasad

Facilities Engineer, Marathon Oil


Dennis Carlson

VP Security & Operations, Molecule Software

Sameer Soleja

CEO and Founder, Molecule Software

Richard Reedstrom

Implementation & Customer Success Analyst, Molecule Software


Paul Kaisharis

SVP Software Engineering, Molecule Software


Brock Mosovsky

Co-Founder and VP, Analytics,

Chris Sass

Co-Founder, CRO, CMO, Fidectus


Richard Williamson

CEO, Gen10

Caroline Gentry

Sr. Director, Environmental Products, Anew



Jason Feer

Head of Business Intelligence, Poten & Partners

Jefferson Clarke

M&A Advisory / Project Development, Poten & Partners

Eric McGuire

Director - Short-Term Analytics & Commodity Research, Wood Mackenzie


Matthew Moore

Associate Director, Risk Surveillance, Macquarie Group

Seenu Kaliamurthy

Managing Director of Power Solutions, Enuit


Vivek Pathak

COO, Broadpeak Partners

Jay Bhatty



John Beaty

General Manager, Avalara

Eric Anderson

Chief Technology Officer, Synmax


Michael Hinton

Global Head of Energy Portfolio Management, Hitachi Energy

Leticia Gonzalez

Pricing & Markets Editor, NGI


Carolyn Davis

Managing Editor, NGI

Craig Pirrong

Professor University of Houston, Bauer School of Business

Renee Pirrong

Director, Research and Analysis, Tellurian Inc.

Eric Twombly CFA CTP FRM PMP

Credit Risk Manager, Golden Pass LNG

Haroldo Andrade

Trading Manager, Grupo Unimetal

Jamila Piracci

Managing Director, Patomak Global Partners

Mike Prokop

Managing Director, The Alliance Risk Group


Jacquelyn Hallmark

Manager, IT Cyber and Information Security, Just Energy

Cade Burks

Vice Chair, NAESB

William "Bull" Flaherty

Managing Director, Bridgelink Commodities

Joe Graham

Structured Origination, Six One Commodities

Thomas Smith

Chief Risk Officer, NRG Energy


Ossie Okeke

Managing Partner, Vennsmith


Tony Franjie

Natural Gas Analyst, Skylar Capital Management LP


Luis Molina

Head of Market Risk, Pilot

Elizabeth Carlson

Chief Sustainability Officer, Tricon International


Brett Perlman

CEO, Center For Houston’s Future

Jazib Hasan

Managing Director, EIG Global Energy Partners

Mark Lay

Founder and Managing Director, Oso Negro, LLC


Santiago Canel Soria

Hydrogen Pricing Analyst, S&P Global





Keith M. Sappenfield

II, Manager, Regulatory Project Strategy for Cheniere Energy, Inc. Representing NAESB as Chair of Wholesale Gas Quadrants Contracts Subcommittee.


Dr. Vince Kaminski

Professor in the Practice of Energy Management, Rice University, Jones Graduate School of Business


Pat McKinnon

Founder and Managing Director, Latigo Energy


Sayari Riabi Lamia

Head of Documentary Operations, Guarantees and Counter-Guarantees, Attijaribank, Tunise


Patrick Reames

Founder and Managing Director, Commodity Technology Advisory

Victor Ureta

Director Risk & Structuring, Sempra Infrastructure

Sean Dunderdale

Business Development Analyst - Gas and Low Carbon Energy, BP

Chris Ferrell

Associate Director of Global Engagement & Intelligence, Gen Fuels, LNG and Energy Transition, S&P Globa

Joe Witkowski

Director Of Technology Innovation, The Energy Authority

Andrew Lipow

President, Lipow Oil Associates


Rebecca Hofmann

President / CEO, Blockchain For Energy

Swati Sachdev

Senior Compliance Advisor, Hartree Partners

Mark Stultz

VP Communications, JEA

Thomas Lord

Advisor, JP Morgan Center for Commodities